THE AIM TEAM

Göran Elovsson

Chief Executive Officer

goran.elovsson@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)63-15 24 70

Marie Cronskär

Head Designer

marie.cronskar@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)63-15 24 72

Lars-Erik Rännar

Director of Research & Development

lars-erik.rannar@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)63-15 24 75

Bengt-Åke Fastesson

Production Manager

bengt-ake.fastesson@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)63-15 24 71

Karl Neulinger

Business Development Europe

karl.neulinger@aimsweden.com
+43 6645333914

Axel Bergström

Design Engineer

axel.bergstrom@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)63-15 24 73

Bengt-Göran Persson

Chairman of the board

bg.persson@investa.se

Maria Dovåker-Liss

Production Associate

maria.dovaker-liss@aimsweden.com

Olle Myrberg

Director QA

olle.myrberg@aimsweden.com

AIR (research & development)

Rebecca Ek

Research & Development Group Member

rebecca.ek@air-sweden.se

Mikael Bäckström

Research & Development Group Member

Mikael.Backstrom@miun.se

Andrei Koptioug

Research & Development Group Member

andrei.koptioug@air-sweden.se

LOCATION

AIM Sweden AB
Lägervägen 13
Byggnad 9
SE-832 56 Frösön
Sweden
Email: info@aimsweden.com

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message