THE AIM TEAM

Göran Elovsson

Chief Executive Officer

goran.elovsson@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)63-15 24 70

Stefan Thundal

COO

stefan.thundal@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)76-050 6165

Anna Dahlgren

Director QA

anna.dahlgren@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)63-554 10 22

Karl Neulinger

Business Development Europe

karl.neulinger@aimsweden.com
+43 6645333914

Marie Cronskär

Director of Applications Group

marie.cronskar@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)63-15 24 72

Bengt-Åke Fastesson

Production Manager

bengt-ake.fastesson@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)63-15 24 71

Axel Bergström

Senior Applications Engineer

axel.bergstrom@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)63-15 24 73

Simon Medén

Applications Engineer

simon.meden@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)63 391 66 23

Christoffer Brochs

Applications Engineer

christoffer.brochs@aimsweden.com

Maria Dovåker-Liss

Production Associate

maria.dovaker-liss@aimsweden.com
+46 (0)63 391 65 88

AIR (research & development)

Lars-Erik Rännar

Director of Research & Development

lars-erik.rannar@aimsweden.com

Mikael Bäckström

Research & Development Group Member

Mikael.Backstrom@miun.se

Andrei Koptioug

Research & Development Group Member

andrei.koptioug@air-sweden.se

Rebecca Ek

Research & Development Group Member

rebecca.ek@air-sweden.se

Members of the Board

Magnus Persson

Chairman of the Board

Bengt-Göran Persson

Jarle Gundersen

Franz Bergstrand

Lars-Erik Rännar

Vladimir Smirnov

Peter Vomacka

Paul Nilsson

LOCATION

AIM Sweden AB
Lägervägen 13
Byggnad 9
SE-832 56 Frösön
Sweden
Email: info@aimsweden.com

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message